Contact Information

Lynn English High School
50 Goodridge Street
Lynn, MA 01902

781-477-7361 (Phone)
781-477-7362 (Fax)

Guidance Counselors

Kara Baletsa

x3433
baletsak@lynnschools.org

Kevin Benecke

x3434
beneckeke@lynnschools.org

Nicole Passanisi

x3432
passanisin@lynnschools.org

Rardy Pena

x3428
penar@lynnschools.org

Matthew Wilkins

x3431
wilkinsm@lynnschools.org

Robert Zollo

x3443
zollor@lynnschools.org

Educational Talent Search Advisor

Secretaries

Andrea Fila

x3451
filaan@lynnschools.org

Debra Gorey

x3449
dgorey@lynnschools.org